Wrexial, l'Abisso Vivente {3}{U}{U}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Kraken

Passa-Isole, passa-Paludi

Ogniqualvolta Wrexial, l'Abisso Vivente infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi lanciare una carta istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio dal cimitero di quel giocatore senza pagare il suo costo di mana. Se quella carta sta per essere messa in un cimitero in questo turno, invece esiliala.

5/8

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wrexial, l'Abisso Vivente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you want to cast the targeted card, you cast it as part of the resolution of Wrexial’s triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as “Cast [this card] only during your end step”). (2010-03-01)
  • If you are unable to cast the targeted card (there are no legal targets for the spell, for example), nothing happens when the ability resolves, and the card remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2010-03-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. On the other hand, if the card has additional costs (such as kicker or multikicker), you may pay those. (2010-03-01)
  • If you cast the targeted card and it would be put into its owner’s graveyard from the stack for any reason (either because it resolves or because it’s countered), that card is exiled instead. (2010-03-01)