Rannet della Valle {4}{R}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Ciclomontagna {2}, cicloforesta {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Montagna o una carta Foresta, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.)

6/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rannet della Valle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, landcycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Instead, it lets you search your library for a land card of the specified land type, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. (2009-05-01)
  • Landcycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being landcycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a landcycling ability from being activated. (2009-05-01)
  • You can choose to find any card with the appropriate land type, including nonbasic lands. You can also choose not to find a card, even if there is a land card with the appropriate type in your library. (2009-05-01)
  • A landcycling ability lets you search for any card in your library with the stated land type. It doesn’t have to be a basic land. (2009-05-01)
  • You may only activate one landcycling ability at a time. You must specify which landcycling ability you are activating as you cycle this card, not as the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)