Intet, the Dreamer {3}{U}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Intet, the Dreamer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{U}. If you do, exile the top card of your library face down. You may look at that card for as long as it remains exiled. You may play that card without paying its mana cost for as long as Intet remains on the battlefield.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Intet, the Dreamer
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)