Enchantmentize {3}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or enchantment

Enchanted permanent is an enchantment and loses all other card types. (It still has its abilities, but it’s no longer a creature.)

Illustrated by Rebecca On

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enchantmentize:
  • Enchantmentize may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, Enchantmentize’s effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain an enchantment even after the temporary effect expires. (2019-11-12)
  • The enchanted permanent loses any subtypes associated with the card types it lost. It keeps any supertypes, such as legendary. (2019-11-12)
  • The enchanted permanent keeps any abilities it has. (2019-11-12)