Beastmaster Ascension {2}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control attacks, you may put a quest counter on Beastmaster Ascension.

As long as Beastmaster Ascension has seven or more quest counters on it, creatures you control get +5/+5.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Beastmaster Ascension:
  • If you attack with multiple creatures, Beastmaster Ascension's first ability triggers multiple times. (2009-10-01)