Djinn of Infinite Deceits {4}{U}{U}

Creature — Djinn

Flying

{T}: Exchange control of two target nonlegendary creatures. You can’t activate this ability during combat.

The winds of change have a mind of their own.

2/7

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Djinn of Infinite Deceits
  • You don’t have to control either target. (2013-10-17)
  • If the same player controls both creatures when the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-10-17)
  • If one of the creatures is an illegal target when the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. If both creatures are illegal targets, the ability will be countered. (2013-10-17)