Return to Dust {2}{W}{W}

Instant

Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

Some timelines forever fray, branch, and intermingle. Others end abruptly.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Return to Dust
  • Regardless of when Return to Dust is cast, its controller may choose one target or two targets. It can always be cast even if there’s only one legal target. If it’s cast at a time other than its controller’s main phase and a second target is chosen, nothing will happen to that target. (2006-09-25)