Siege Behemoth {5}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

Hexproof

As long as Siege Behemoth is attacking, for each creature you control, you may have that creature assign its combat damage as though it weren’t blocked.

“Hold the line, hold the li—”
—General Srok, last words

7/4

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Siege Behemoth
  • You decide whether to assign a creature’s combat damage as though it weren’t blocked just before it assigns that damage. You may make a different choice for each creature you control—that is, you may have none, some, or all of those creatures assign combat damage as though they weren’t blocked. (2014-11-07)