Elvish Archdruid {1}{G}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each Elf you control.

He knows the name of every elf born in the last four centuries. More importantly, they all know his.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Elvish Archdruid
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)