Graceful Adept {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

You have no maximum hand size.

“When you have mastered my lessons, it will seem as though the whole of the world has opened up to your mind and nothing is beyond your grasp.”
—Lady Azami

1/3

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Graceful Adept:
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Graceful Adept onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-10-01)