Kodama's Reach {2}{G}

Sorcery — Arcane

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal those cards, put one onto the battlefield tapped and the other into your hand, then shuffle.

“The land grows only where the kami will it.”
—Dosan the Falling Leaf

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kodama's Reach:
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)