Otrimi, the Ever-Playful {3}{B}{G}{U}

Legendary Creature — Nightmare Beast

Mutate {1}{B}{G}{U} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Trample

Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, return target creature card with mutate from your graveyard to your hand.

6/6

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Otrimi, the Ever-Playful:
  • If Otrimi deals combat damage to a player at the same time that it’s dealt lethal damage, Otrimi (or any other creature card with mutate that was merged with it) can be the target of its triggered ability. (2020-04-17)