Lunar Mystic {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Whenever you cast an instant spell, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.

“I’m pleased this world has learned the moon affects more than the tides.”
—Tamiyo, the Moon Sage

2/2

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lunar Mystic:
  • The triggered ability will go on the stack on top of the instant spell and resolve before it. (2012-05-01)
  • The decision to pay {1} is made when the triggered ability resolves. It’s not an additional cost of the instant spell. (2012-05-01)