Arqueomante {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando la Arqueomante entre al campo de batalla, regresa la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Las palabras de poder nunca desaparecen. Duermen, esperando a aquellos que tengan el valor de despertarlas”.

1/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arqueomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Archaeomancer onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)