Archaeomancer {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Archaeomancer enters the battlefield, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

“Words of power never disappear. They sleep, awaiting those with the will to rouse them.”

1/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Archaeomancer
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Archaeomancer onto the battlefield, you can return that card to your hand. (2012-07-01)