Qasali Pridemage {G}{W}

Creature — Cat Wizard

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

{1}, Sacrifice Qasali Pridemage: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

An elder in one pride, of the Sigiled caste in another.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Qasali Pridemage:
  • If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. (2021-03-19)
  • You must attack with exactly one creature for exalted abilities to trigger. Exalted abilities won’t trigger if you attack a player with one creature and a planeswalker with another, for example, or if you attack with two creatures but one is removed from combat. (2021-03-19)
  • Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers. (2021-03-19)