Kindred Dominance {5}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Choose a creature type. Destroy all creatures that aren’t of the chosen type.

In the end, the lights fade, the land withers, and only the dead and vile remain.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kindred Dominance:
  • Once Kindred Dominance begins to resolve, no players may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to save their creatures after you’ve chosen a creature type. (2017-08-25)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Cat. Card types such as “artifact” can’t be chosen. (2017-08-25)
  • You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Cat Warrior.” A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It’s affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures. (2017-08-25)