Piedra atormentadora {6}

Artefacto

{5}, {T}: El jugador objetivo pone las X primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio, donde X es la cantidad de cartas en el cementerio de ese jugador.

Mientras gira, voces muertas gritan en una cacofonía creciente, desbaratando la mente.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Piedra atormentadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability starts to resolve. If the targeted player has five cards in their graveyard at that time, for example, this ability will put five more cards into that graveyard from the top of that player’s library. (2010-06-15)