Zweizack der Thassa {2}{U}{U}

Legendäres Verzauberungsartefakt

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.{1}{U}, {T}: Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, greifen in diesem Zug an, falls möglich.

Der Wille der Sterblichen ändert sich mit dem Wechsel der Gezeiten.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Zweizack der Thassa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)