Delirio Disperato {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Pesca due carte, poi scarta una carta a caso.Flashback {2}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

La sua mente era decisamente andata, però non diceva altro che la verità.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Delirio Disperato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)