Interrompere la Stirpe {3}{B}

Stregoneria

Esilia una creatura bersaglio e tutte le altre creature con lo stesso nome di quella creatura.Flashback {5}{B}{B} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Interrompere la Stirpe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures on the battlefield will be exiled. In other zones, they’re “creature cards,” not “creatures.” (2017-03-14)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Sever the Bloodline resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be exiled. (2017-03-14)
  • Unless a token is a copy of another creature or was explicitly given a name by the effect that created it, its name is the creature types it was given when it was created. For example, the Beast tokens created by Thragtusk and by Baloth Cage Trap are both named “Beast.” (2017-03-14)
  • A double-faced creature only has the name of the face that’s up. For example, if Village Ironsmith is targeted by Sever the Bloodline, Ironfang wouldn’t be exiled. (2017-03-14)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-03-19)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-03-19)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-03-19)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-03-19)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-03-19)