Cosecha del altar {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar la Cosecha del altar, sacrifica una criatura.Roba dos cartas.

“No te preocupes: haré tu muerte tan educativa como me sea posible”.—Górghul, presagio de cráneos

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cosecha del altar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)