Saldatore Goblin {R}

Creatura — Artefice Goblin

{T}: Scegli un artefatto bersaglio controllato da un giocatore e una carta artefatto bersaglio nel cimitero di quel giocatore. Se entrambi i bersagli sono ancora legali mentre questa abilità si risolve, quel giocatore sacrifica l'artefatto e contemporaneamente rimette la carta artefatto sul campo di battaglia.

“Ho sfasciato la tua creatura di metallo, capo. Ma guarda! Ti ho fatto un bel posacenere.”

1/1

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saldatore Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the new wording makes clear, both targets must still be legal as the ability resolves in order for it to do anything. If either one or both has become illegal, nothing gets sacrificed and nothing gets returned to the battlefield. (2008-08-01)