Exclusion {2}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort de créature ciblé.

Piochez une carte.

« Je n'ai pas le temps pour cela. » —Téfeiri

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Exclusion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exclude can target a creature spell that can’t be countered. When Exclude resolves, that spell won’t be countered, but you’ll still draw a card. (2018-03-16)