Presagio de Nicol Bolas {1}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

Cuando el Presagio de Nicol Bolas entre al campo de batalla, mira las primeras tres cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Presagio de Nicol Bolas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)