Protettore di Pietra {2}{W}

Creatura — Gargoyle

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)VolareQuando il Protettore di Pietra entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una creatura che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.Quando il Protettore di Pietra entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una carta bersaglio da un cimitero.

3/2

Illustrated by Tomas Giorello

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protettore di Pietra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may return Stonecloaker itself to its owner’s hand as its first triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control any other creature, you must return it. (2021-03-19)
  • Stonecloaker’s first triggered ability doesn’t target any creature. Because of this, no player may take actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time you return it. (2021-03-19)