Guizzo Incorporeo {1}{W}{W}

Creatura — Elementale

VolareQuando il Guizzo Incorporeo entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia un altro permanente bersaglio. Rimetti sul campo di battaglia quella carta sotto il controllo del suo proprietario all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

Le sue ali turbano più dell'aria.

3/1

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guizzo Incorporeo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2021-03-19)