Cecchino {2}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Goblin

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, il Cecchino infligge 2 danni a ogni avversario.

Vuole vedere Ravnica bruciare, un'anima alla volta.

2/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cecchino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)