Forlorn Pseudamma {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Inspired — Whenever Forlorn Pseudamma becomes untapped, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie enchantment creature token.

“More children taken. This is an evil we will track without mercy.” —Anthousa of Setessa

2/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forlorn Pseudamma:
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)