Spirit of the Labyrinth {1}{W}

Enchantment Creature — Spirit

Each player can’t draw more than one card each turn.

Students at the Dekatia Academy learn that being sent to study with her is a lesson in itself.

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Spirit of the Labyrinth:
  • You can draw a maximum of one card on each player’s turn. Subsequent card draws are ignored. (2014-02-01)
  • If you haven’t drawn any cards in a turn, and a spell or ability would cause you to draw multiple cards, you’ll just draw one card. (2014-02-01)
  • If you draw a card, and then Spirit of the Labyrinth enters the battlefield, you won’t be able to draw more cards that turn. (2014-02-01)
  • If a replacement effect would try to replace a card that you can’t draw, that effect can’t apply. (2014-02-01)