Spirito del Dedalo {1}{W}

Creatura Incantesimo — Spirito

Ogni giocatore non può pescare più di una carta per turno.

Gli studenti dell'Accademia Decazia scoprono che raggiungerla per studiare con lei rappresenta la prima lezione.

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spirito del Dedalo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can draw a maximum of one card on each player’s turn. Subsequent card draws are ignored. (2014-02-01)
  • If you haven’t drawn any cards in a turn, and a spell or ability would cause you to draw multiple cards, you’ll just draw one card. (2014-02-01)
  • If you draw a card, and then Spirit of the Labyrinth enters the battlefield, you won’t be able to draw more cards that turn. (2014-02-01)
  • If a replacement effect would try to replace a card that you can’t draw, that effect can’t apply. (2014-02-01)