Ragemonger {1}{B}{R}

Creature — Minotaur Shaman

Minotaur spells you cast cost {B}{R} less to cast. This effect reduces only the amount of colored mana you pay. (For example, if you cast a Minotaur spell with mana cost {2}{R}, it costs {2} to cast.)

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ragemonger:
  • If you control more than one Ragemonger, the cost reduction is cumulative. (2014-02-01)
  • You apply cost reduction effects after other cost modifiers, so Ragemonger can reduce additional costs or alternative costs of Minotaur spells if they include {B} and/or {R}. (2014-02-01)
  • If a spell has hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost, you choose which half you will be paying before determining the total cost. If you choose to pay such a cost with {B} or {R}, Ragemonger can reduce that part of the cost. (2014-02-01)