Ephara's Enlightenment {1}{W}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Ephara’s Enlightenment enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on enchanted creature.

Enchanted creature has flying.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Ephara’s Enlightenment to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Ephara's Enlightenment:
  • The last ability of Ephara’s Enlightenment will trigger only if it’s on the battlefield when the creature enters the battlefield under your control. You may return it to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when that ability resolves. (2014-02-01)
  • If Ephara’s Enlightenment isn’t on the battlefield when its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2014-02-01)