Indovino delle Ossa {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Minotauro

Rapidità

Tributo 2 (Mentre questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario a tua scelta può mettere due segnalini +1/+1 su di essa.)

Quando l'Indovino delle Ossa entra nel campo di battaglia, se il tributo non è stato pagato, puoi lanciare una carta istantaneo o stregoneria dalla tua mano senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

3/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indovino delle Ossa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For effects that check which player put counters on the entering creature, the player chosen to pay tribute puts those counters on it, not the creature’s controller. (2017-04-18)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2014-02-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can, however, pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2014-02-01)
  • If you choose to cast a split card with fuse without paying its mana cost, you may cast both halves. (2014-02-01)
  • If the opponent pays tribute, the creature will enter the battlefield with the specified number of +1/+1 counters on it. It won’t enter the battlefield and then have the +1/+1 counters placed on it. (2014-02-01)
  • If you want to cast a card this way, you cast it as part of the resolution of the triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (such as sorcery) are ignored. Other casting restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only before attackers are declared”) are not. (2014-02-01)
  • If the triggered ability has a target, that target will not be known while the creature spell with tribute is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Players can’t respond to the tribute decision before the creature enters the battlefield. That is, if the opponent doesn’t pay tribute, the triggered ability will trigger before any player has a chance to remove the creature. (2014-02-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve even if the creature with tribute isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2014-02-01)
  • The choice of whether to pay tribute is made as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late to respond to the creature spell. For example, in a multiplayer game, opponents won’t know whether tribute will be paid or which opponent will be chosen to pay tribute or not when deciding whether to counter the creature spell. (2014-02-01)