Cascata dell'Orizzonte

Terra

La Cascata dell'Orizzonte entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.Quando la Cascata dell'Orizzonte entra nel campo di battaglia, una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.{T}: Aggiungi {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Philip Straub

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cascata dell'Orizzonte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyline Cascade’s triggered ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything. (2015-08-25)
  • The triggered ability tracks the creature, but not its controller. If the creature changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2015-08-25)