Steppa Morente

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.{3}{W}, {T}, Sacrifica la Steppa Morente: Guadagni 2 punti vita per ogni creatura che controlli.

“Quando un arto va in cancrena, si amputa. Qui non c'è alcuna differenza."—Mina la tessitrice

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steppa Morente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control as the last ability resolves to determine how much life to gain. (2015-08-25)