Guardia Notturna di Kalastria {4}{B}

Creatura — Alleato Guerriero Vampiro

Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, la Guardia Notturna di Kalastria ha volare fino alla fine del turno.

“Kalitas sarà anche tornato all'incosciente schiavitù sotto gli Eldrazi, ma noi diciamo: mai più."—Drana, capo sanguinario Kalastria

4/5

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardia Notturna di Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Drana’s Emissary or 7 life from Nissa’s Renewal. (2015-08-25)
  • A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2015-08-25)