Enduring Scalelord {4}{G}{W}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on another creature you control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Enduring Scalelord.

Only the sun that beats down upon Arashin’s walls could shine more brightly.

4/4

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Enduring Scalelord:
  • A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord’s ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord’s ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2015-02-25)
  • If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords. (2015-02-25)