Misthollow Griffin {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Griffin

Flying

You may cast Misthollow Griffin from exile.

For some creatures, existing is only a whim.

3/3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Misthollow Griffin:
  • Misthollow Griffin can also be cast from a player’s hand. (2012-05-01)
  • Misthollow Griffin doesn’t have an ability that exiles itself. Some other effect will be needed to get the card into exile. (2012-05-01)
  • You must still pay Misthollow Griffin’s mana cost when you cast it from exile. (2012-05-01)
  • Misthollow Griffin’s ability doesn’t change when you can cast creature spells: when you have priority during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2012-05-01)