Geist Incatenato {2}{U}

Creatura — Spirito

Volare

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica il Geist Incatenato a meno che non paghi {1} per ogni altra creatura che controlli.

Le scelte dei vivi diventeranno le loro catene nella morte.

3/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Geist Incatenato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you need to pay is determined when the triggered ability resolves. (2012-05-01)