Campeona de Lambholt {1}{G}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Las criaturas con fuerza menor a la fuerza de la Campeona de Lambholt no pueden bloquear a las criaturas que controlas.

Siempre que otra criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Campeona de Lambholt.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeona de Lambholt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt can’t block any creature you control, not just Champion of Lambholt. (2012-05-01)
  • Champion of Lambholt’s ability works even if it isn’t attacking. (2012-05-01)
  • The comparison of power is only done when blockers are declared. Increasing the power of a blocking creature (or decreasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won’t cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked. (2012-05-01)