Mishra's Workshop

Land

{T}: Add {C}{C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells.

Though he eventually came to despise Tocasia, Mishra listened well to her lessons on clarity of purpose. Unlike his brother, he focused his mind on a single goal.

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mishra's Workshop:
  • This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker. (2004-10-04)
  • You can spend the mana on costs on the spell’s text. (2004-10-04)
  • The mana can’t be used to pay Echo costs. (2004-10-04)
  • This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast. (2004-10-04)