Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, each opponent sacrifices a creature. Then each opponent who didn’t sacrifice a creature discards two cards.

“But nothing will end your regret.”

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares
  • Each opponent who can sacrifice a creature must do so, and thus won’t discard any cards. Each opponent who can’t sacrifice a creature (either because he or she doesn’t control any, or because he or she controls Tajuru Preserver) will wind up discarding two cards. Your opponents have no choice in the matter. (2010-06-15)