Every Last Vestige Shall Rot

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, you may pay {X}. If you do, put each nonland permanent target player controls with converted mana cost X or less on the bottom of its owner’s library.

“May bloodberries grow from your remains.”

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Every Last Vestige Shall Rot
  • You choose the target player when the ability triggers. As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}. If you do decide to pay {X}, it’s too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving. (2010-06-15)