Vithian Renegades {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Human Shaman

When Vithian Renegades enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

“Here is the proof that what has been done may yet be undone. The hope we thought dead will be gloriously reborn.”

3/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vithian Renegades:
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any artifacts, you must target one of them. (2009-05-01)