Pietra di Confine del Campo Nebbioso {1}{W}{U}

Artefatto

Puoi pagare {1} e far tornare una terra base che controlli in mano al suo proprietario invece di pagare il costo di mana della Pietra di Confine del Campo Nebbioso.

La Pietra di Confine del Campo Nebbioso entra in gioco TAPpata.

{T}: Aggiungi {W} o {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pietra di Confine del Campo Nebbioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting this card by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast an artifact spell. It also doesn’t change the spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-05-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast this card will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-05-01)
  • To satisfy the alternative cost, you may return any basic land you control to its owner’s hand, regardless of that land’s subtype or whether it’s tapped. (2009-05-01)
  • As you cast a spell, you get a chance to activate mana abilities before you pay that spell’s costs. Therefore, you may tap a basic land for mana, then both spend that mana and return that land to your hand to pay this card’s alternative cost. (Of course, you can return a different basic land instead.) (2009-05-01)