Bombardiere Kathari {1}{B}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Uccello

Volare

Quando il Bombardiere Kathari infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, metti in gioco due pedine creatura Goblin 1/1 rosse e sacrifica il Bombardiere Kathari.

Dissotterrare {3}{B}{R} ({3}{B}{R}: Rimetti in gioco questa carta dal tuo cimitero. Ha rapidità. Rimuovila dal gioco alla fine del turno o se sta per lasciare il gioco. Dissotterra solo quando potresti giocare una stregoneria.)

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardiere Kathari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Kathari Bomber’s triggered ability resolves, you create two Goblin tokens regardless of how much combat damage Kathari Bomber dealt to the player. You create the tokens even if you can’t sacrifice Kathari Bomber. (2017-03-14)