Kjeldoran Outpost

Land

If Kjeldoran Outpost would enter the battlefield, sacrifice a Plains instead. If you do, put Kjeldoran Outpost onto the battlefield. If you don’t, put it into its owner’s graveyard.

{T}: Add {W}.

{1}{W}, {T}: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kjeldoran Outpost:
  • You have to sacrifice a plains before this card is put onto the battlefield. You have to do this no matter how it is put onto the battlefield. (2004-10-04)