Sharuum the Hegemon {3}{W}{U}{B}

Legendary Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Flying

When Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

To gain audience with the hegemon, one must bring a riddle she has not heard.

5/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sharuum the Hegemon:
  • If Sharuum the Hegemon is put into your graveyard as a state-based action immediately after Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield (most likely due to the “legend rule”) it can be the artifact card targeted by its own ability. (2020-08-07)