Principe degli Schiavi {4}{U}{B}{B}{R}

Creatura — Demone

Ogniqualvolta un permanente controllato da un avversario viene messo in un cimitero, metti in gioco quella carta sotto il tuo controllo a meno che quell'avversario non paghi 3 punti vita.

“Non c'è nessuno vivo che io non possa annientare. Non c'è nessuno morto che io non comandi.”

7/7

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Principe degli Schiavi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whose graveyard the permanent is put into as long as an opponent controlled it when it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)
  • If the ability triggers and your opponent chooses not to pay 3 life, you must return the card to the battlefield, even if you don’t want to. (2008-10-01)
  • If the permanent that caused the ability to trigger leaves the graveyard before the ability resolves (because it’s a token and it ceased to exist, or because a spell or ability removed it from the graveyard), the ability will still resolve. The opponent will have the option to pay 3 life. But whether or not that player pays the life, nothing will be returned to the battlefield. (2008-10-01)